Testimonials

    • Suzette C.
    • Wheaton, IL
    •  18 friends
    •  3 reviews

    4/11/2018

    Went for two hour massage. Excellent service and very professional. Was referred by previous client.

     

    • Jason Z.
    • Bolingbrook, IL
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review

     

    3/12/2018

    DEFINITELY knowledgeable and experienced! I have been seeing Anthony for past month. I'm seeing results ! GREAT investment !

     

    • Kay F.
    • Chicago Ridge, IL
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review

    8/25/2017

    I have been going to  Anthony for 7 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else, I tell everyone about him, he is the BEST, I am 77 yrs old and when I come out after a massage, I feel like I am 60 again, nothing hurts me. I Love that guy.  He is Great. I won't go anywhere else

     

  • Rose C.

    • Chicago, IL
    •  15 friends
    •  61 reviews
    •  5 photos

    8/22/2017

    I've been seeing Anthony for a year now and I couldn't be more grateful for finding him. I was referred over from a close friend of mine. I work sitting down for 8 hours straight and I look forward to his massage once a month. He is extremely professional and ensures the appropriate time he needs to work on you. He is very thorough with his work, he is a dedicated person who enjoys what he does. Over this year I have recommend Anthony to my Family members and they will all agree that Anthony is the best they've ever experience. It's hard to come by someone who is as consistent as he is. Overall, I cannot emphasis how amazing he truly is.

     

    • Mona T.
    • Oak Brook, IL
    •  207 friends
    •  4 reviews

    8/20/2017

    I've been going to Anthony for a really long time and everytime I see him,  I feel so much better!  He takes the time to ask what area(s)  to focus on and he does an awesome job of making you feel relaxed. He makes sure not to leave any stone unturned. I would recommend him to anyone!

     

    • Jordynn P.
    • Chicago, IL
    •  0 friends
    •  8 reviews

    8/20/2017   Updated review

    Anthony is the best !
    Every since I started getting massages from Anthony a few years ago I have been no where else

    8/10/2017  Previous reviewAnthony is superb I've been going to him for a few years now I refuse to go elsewhere

  •  

    • Kacy M.
    • Oak Lawn, IL
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review

    8/16/2017

    I have been going to Anthony for over 5 years, both for relaxation and resolution of issues. While other therapists have told me to come weekly for an extended amount of time to resolve an issue, Anthony does his best to resolve my issues in one session so that I'm not in pain. He is very knowledgeable and I fully trust what he says. I'd rather go to Anthony, who truly cares about me as a client vs others who seem to only want money and prolong my pain for their gain. He is incredibly professional and I have always felt comfortable and relaxed in his presence. I have never left unsatisfied. I drive an hour each way to get massages from him because the massage is well worth it. I highly recommend him!

     

    • Vicky S.
    • Wheaton, IL
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review

    8/14/2017

    I've been a client of Anthony's for a couple of years now. He's like a cognitive therapist and massage therapist rolled up in one. His specialty is deep tissue and he tries to keep your mind engaged while hitting the painful points. He's gotten me through some very tough times. I didn't know what I was missing previously. I would highly recommend Anthony for all your massage needs.

     

    • Jessica S.
    • Worth, IL
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review

    8/13/2017

    I've worked with Anthony as both a client and a colleague. He's one of the few therapists I trust to work on me. His technical knowledge and warm demeanor leave clients feeling both physically and emotionally relaxed after their session.

    Cindy R.

    • Chicago, IL
    •  39 friends
    •  1 review

    8/12/2017

    Very peaceful, very relaxing place! Great massage! I left feeling sooo much better being that i have a lot of target areas. I will definitely be back!

  • Karen C.
    Lombard, IL
     0 friends
     1 review
    5.0 star rating

  • 8/11/2017
    I have been going to Anthony for several years now and he is not only professional, but he offers an amazing massage!! You will not be disappointed with his services. He is courteous and cares very much about his clients.


    Gris G.
    Gris G.
    Aurora, IL
     0 friends
     1 review
    5.0 star rating

  • 8/10/2017
    Anthony is an amazing massage therapist. Always willing to answer all your questions. Explains in details what exercises will improve your muscles, reduce tension in the muscles. He listens and adjusts to your needs. You will not be disappointed.

    Add owner reply
    Leslie G.
    Leslie G.
    Oak Lawn, IL
     30 friends
     2 reviews
    5.0 star rating

  • 8/10/2017
    Anthony is the best! He is smart, compassionate and takes his work seriously.  Anthony will take time to listen and adjust his massage to your needs.  He is a professional and takes pride in his work.  One massage is all it will take to convince you!


    Dawn D.
    Dawn D.
    Lisle, IL
     60 friends
     3 reviews
    5.0 star rating

  • 8/10/2017
    I feel fortunate to know Anthony and to experience his massage services .  You will not be disappointed . He is totally professional and makes you feel comfortable . There are massages ( fluff ) and then there are top notch massages .  I cannot say enough good stuff about his massages .  You will definitely not be disappointed .  Anthony always puts in the extra oomph without having to even mention things , he intuitively knows and reads the body .  In this day and age of stress and needing to decompress , he is someone  who I use as a resource to help keep me healthy and relaxed


    Anthony H.
    Anthony H.
    San Francisco, CA
     108 friends
     2 reviews
    5.0 star rating8/10/2017
    Best massage I have ever received! Anthony invests his time learning his clients and their specific needs. He tailors his services accordingly. He is a professional and truly has a passion for his craft. He is also a really nice, kind, and compassionate individual.  After one service you will never go to another masseuse again!